Monday #5: Are YOU Creative?

My new favorite toy is the Buddha Board.  I like to imagine one of these in every office staff room, in all doctor’s waiting rooms, and in every classroom.   I have it out on my kitchen island and no one can stay away from it.  It’s pure, visual creativity for anyone… no strings attached.

Have a beautiful week, everyone.

TRY THIS WEEK:  Imagine something WILD.

About Dar Hosta James

I am an artist living in New Jersey. I write and illustrate children's books, paint, draw, blog, coach, teach and speak about creativity.
This entry was posted in The Mondays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday #5: Are YOU Creative?

  1. kartikasays says:

    I recently tried out a Buddha board in a store and I loved it – maybe I will get one – however, it did show me how attached I am because I was disappointed when the drawing faded… :)

Leave a Reply

